To delete your account and your associated contact information permanently, access settings by tapping your profile icon circle in the upper left, tap Settings, tap Delete Account.
A notification will appear alerting you to the permanency of this action.
Experiencing trouble deleting your information? Please contact us and we'll be happy to help you. Your account information will be removed from our systems within 30 days of your request.
For instructions to cancel your subscription, see “How do I cancel my subscription?”