What is the "Cancel Anytime" policy?

Follow

You may cancel your subscription to Aaptiv at any point prior to your next billing period, no questions asked. "Cancel anytime" means you can turn off the auto-renewal for your subscription whenever you'd like, and if you do so at least 48 hours prior to your renewal date, you will not be charged for subsequent billing periods after that. If you do not cancel at least 48 hours prior to your renewal date, your subscription will be automatically renewed and we will charge your account using the payment method on file for you.

Please note we do not issue refunds for cancellations that are requested after you have been charged.

For more information, see "How do I cancel my subscription?"

8 out of 9 found this helpful

Comments

1 comment
  • I used this app for approximately a month. I asked to cancel and you told me I had to cancel through iTunes. You proceeded to bill me for months until I purposefully let my card expire. After deleting your app, I thought I was safe to reinstate my card but you just billed me again. Hundreds of dollars charged at this point and still not resolved. “Cancel Anytime” for me has turned into a nightmare.

Please sign in to leave a comment.